© 2019 by Piano Wings

The album The Best of BTS: Solo Edition is out, featuring one of each of the members' solo songs! 



  1. Born Singer
  2. Epiphany
  3. Trivia 轉: Seesaw
  4. Boy Meets Evil
  5. Trivia 承: Love
  6. Lie
  7. Singularity
  8. Euphoria


Note: All sheets are the original transcription of the music played in their respective  videos! The transposed version is also available. 

The Best of BTS: Solo Edition (Original)