© 2019 by Piano Wings

The album The Best of BTS: Solo Edition is out, featuring one of each of the members' solo songs! 



  1. Born Singer
  2. Epiphany
  3. Trivia 轉: Seesaw
  4. Boy Meets Evil
  5. Trivia 承: Love
  6. Lie
  7. Singularity
  8. Euphoria


Note: These music sheets are transposed, meaning they have been switched to a different key to have less flats or sharps as a means of making it easier to play. These are easier than the original transcriptions, but still contain all the notes. The original version of the album is available as well.

The Best of BTS: Solo Edition (Transposed)